google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Samieka' (#202427) – Perth  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Samieka' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Samieka's Description

Vibrant, positive and enthusiastic personality, with a demonstrated ability to learn

Excellent organizational skills, with the competence to remain calm, and work well under fast passed and demanding environment

Proven capacity to create a great rapport with children, and encourage learning and development through play and activities, with an orderly, professional and nurturing approach

Highly responsible, dependable and punctual, with an adaptable attitude to any situation or environment

Extremely trustworthy and respectful, whilst holding a creative and imaginative flare allowing me to form a close relationship with children, and allowing them to look forward to our time spent together.

Samieka's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: SRC Surf Rescue Certificate, Junior Surf Education Participation Certificate; Surf safe 1 and 2, Duke of Edinburgh Award,

Type of Work

Ages of children Samieka is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Samieka is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Samieka may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Samieka's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Samieka's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Samieka's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20KM)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: N/A
Gender: Female
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: N/A

Samieka's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Samieka you'll need to Join Now or Login