google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Yulieth' (#202668) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Yulieth' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Yulieth's Description

Hi, I'm Natalia, I'm Colombian. I am a physiotherapist and nursing assistant, I have experience in children with or without disabilities. I like children, I am cheerful, I like fun activities to work with them, I have a basic first aid course. I am dedicated to my work, responsible and careful with my work.

Hola, soy Natalia, soy colombiana. Soy fisioterapeuta y asistente de enfermería, tengo experiencia en niños con o sin discapacidades. Me gustan los niños, soy alegre, me gustan las actividades divertidas para trabajar con ellos, tengo un curso básico de primeros auxilios. Estoy dedicado a mi trabajo, responsable y cuidadoso con mi trabajo.

Yulieth's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: nursing assistant

Type of Work

Ages of children Yulieth is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Yulieth is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Yulieth may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Yulieth's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Yulieth's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Yulieth's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Depende del tiempo)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Español
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: Hablo poco inglés por ahora

Yulieth's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Yulieth you'll need to Join Now or Login