google analytics

Profile of 'Kasia' (#202786) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kasia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Kasia's Description


My name is Kasia.I am a qualified teacher with over 12 years of experience working with children in a school&home setting.

Kasia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kasia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kasia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kasia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kasia's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kasia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Kasia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Age: 40
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kasia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kasia you'll need to Join Now or Login