google analytics

Profile of 'Clara' (#203396) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Clara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Clara's Description

Hello families! My name is Clara. I'm 24 years old and I am from Spain. Iíve been living in gold cost for 7 months and I arrived to Sydney 2 weeks ago. In Gold Coast Iíve been working as a nanny of a lovely 4 years old boy. In Spain for the last 3 years I have worked as a casual babysitter for a number of local families. I have experience caring for children between the ages of 9 months and 8 years, and up to three children at a time.I love to plan activities with the children and I enjoy craft, baking and outdoor play.


I am flexible about the type of work, hours, rate and duties. In my previous roles my duties including meal preparation, laundry, and ironing in addition to looking after the children, organising play activities, meal times, bath time and carrying out a bed time routine. I am outgoing and fun to be around, responsible and mature, and have a flexible can do approach to my work.



I look forward to hearing from you



Thank you so much!!

Clara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Clara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Clara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Clara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Clara's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Clara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Clara's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish and English
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Clara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Clara you'll need to Join Now or Login