google analytics

Profile of 'Ella' (#205543) – Rye  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ella' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Ella's Description

Hello! My name is Ella, I am a 24 year old female living on the Mornington Peninsula; where I was born and have lived my whole life. I have spent the past two years working and travelling around Australia but am now settled back into home life and seeking Nannying work. I am currently working as a Nanny one day a week to a beautiful 1 year old girl but hoping to expand and find a few more days.
Over the years I have done a lot of baby sitting and I am an aunty to a beautiful 11 month old. I have had quite a lot of experience with young children, and I absolutely adore them. I hold a current Working With Childrens Check and Police Check. I have also studied at a tertiary level Working with Children, completing the course but unfortunately I was unable at the time to do placement so I do not hold a certificate.
I am a fun, reliable and very caring person and I'm positive you'll be comfortable leaving me in the care of your little ones!

Ella's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ella is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ella is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ella may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ella's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ella's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Ella's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Rye
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Ella's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ella you'll need to Join Now or Login