google analytics

Profile of 'Georgia' (#205589) – Rye  All caregiver work

To contact 'Georgia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Georgia's Description

I am a passionate and highly motivated Early Childhood Educator currently employed as team leader of the three year old room at Shirley Robertson Children’s Centre in Coburg where I have worked for eight years. I am relocating to the Mornington Peninsula in December with a view to commencing employment in January or February. I am creative, fun,trustworthy and am looking to become part of your family and make a big difference in the life of your child/ children. I am lucky enough to have been trained by my Centre in all aspects of early childhood development including behaviour management, children’s relationships with the environment and how best to support children’s resilience and self esteem.I am a Mum to an amazing 24 year old so I understand how important it is will be to you that the time I spend with your child is positive and educational. I am an artist and sculptor and have been selling my work on the Peninsula for more than eight years so would provide opportunities for your child to foster their creativity and self expression. I am flexible and pride myself on being punctual.

Georgia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care, Bachelor of Arts Monash University

Type of Work

Ages of children Georgia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Georgia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Georgia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Georgia's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Georgia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Georgia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Age: 50
City/Suburb: Rye
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Penicilllan
Dietary Needs: Vegan but I am happy to produce meat based meals as I do for my family
Additional Information:

Georgia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Georgia you'll need to Join Now or Login