google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Megan' (#205888) – Southbank  Nanny

To contact 'Megan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Megan's Description

Hi Sir/Madam,

I have cared for children aged between 6 months to 4 years old. My first language is Mandarin, and I am willing to intro
duce children to a second language in fun ways and games. During the day time, I interact with the child and introduce activities to develop motor, social, and cognitive skills and organize excursions and introduce children to new and interesting environments such as the beach, libraries, parks and museums.

I also maintain excellent communication and relationship with the child’s parents, I make daily diary to parents after work, so the parents can understand the details of the kids, like how much food that have eaten, the new achievements or anything is not normal on kids. Ensuring the safety of the child is my priority.

I carefully monitor children under my care at all times at home and during excursions. Working with children is my passion and I enjoy helping them grow, develop and realize the world around them. I am confident that I possess the necessary skills and abilities to make a contribution to your household.

I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss my application further.

Megan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Megan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Megan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Megan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Megan's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Megan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Megan's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Taiwan
Other Languages: Mandarin
Gender: Female
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Southbank
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: NO
Dietary Needs: NO
Additional Information:

Megan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Megan you'll need to Join Now or Login