google analytics

Profile of 'Yvonne' (#206950) – Kardinya  All caregiver work

To contact 'Yvonne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Yvonne's Description

Highly experienced, kind and caring nanny. I've been caring for children of all ages and stages of development for 30 years . I am very loving, gentle but firm and very organized. I can manage looking after children and running a household efficiently, and have been assisting busy parents with professional careers by caring for their little ones aswell as making sure their needs in the home are met too. I offer as much flexibility as I can to help accomodate the families schedules. Skills include engaging children in activities such as craft, cooking, outdoor play, reading stories, puzzles, games and going on outings. I am well organized and a good multi-tasker, assisting with cooking meals and all domestic chores whilst caring for my charges. I have a genuine love of children and enjoy working with families together as a team to create consistancy and assist parents in the best development of their children and I delight in seeing them grow into beautiful unique little human beings. I take great pleasure in knowing I may have played a small part in who they have become.

Yvonne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Early Childhood Education Diploma, Australian Nanny School Diploma, Current first aid certificate, Current police clearance.

Type of Work

Ages of children Yvonne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Yvonne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Yvonne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Yvonne's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Yvonne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Yvonne's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minutes )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 50
City/Suburb: Kardinya
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Yvonne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Yvonne you'll need to Join Now or Login