google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kezia' (#207226) – Box Hill South  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Kezia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kezia's Description

I'm a loving, caring, cheerful person who is passionate about childcare/teaching. This passion is motivating me to think about pursuing a master's degree in early childhood education, sometime next year. I get along well with kids and have a lot of experience as a babysitter. I love going to the park, playing and doing some recreational activities with kids. I really enjoy to cook and also I love dogs :)

I'm able to do basic house duties, pick ups/drop offs, putting to bed, supervising and creating fun activities, taking to indoor/outdoor activities, to help the families feel at ease and that they have someone they can trust.

Last but not least, currently I hold working with children's check and first aid & anaphylaxis certificate.

Kezia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kezia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kezia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kezia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kezia's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kezia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Kezia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Indonesia
Other Languages: Indonesian Language, Dutch
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Box Hill South
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: -
Dietary Needs: -
Additional Information:

Kezia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kezia you'll need to Join Now or Login