google analytics

Profile of 'Radhika' (#207238) – Hawthorn  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Radhika' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Radhika's Description

Hi parents, I am a mom of a 6 year old daughter moved to Australia 5 months back from the USA. I have experience babysitting infants and kids up to age 8-9 year old for over 7 years. Iím currently looking for casual/part time babysitting opportunities. I am a very kind, patient, trustworthy, honest, helpful person. Looking forward to meet my tiny little friends.

Radhika's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Radhika is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Radhika is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Radhika may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Radhika's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Radhika's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Radhika's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: Tamil, malayalam
Gender: Female
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Hawthorn
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Radhika's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Radhika you'll need to Join Now or Login