google analytics

Profile of 'Candice' (#207319) – Mareeba  All caregiver work

To contact 'Candice' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Candice's Description

I am a patient, caring, down to earth, hard working woman that is great with children and has had experience with children of all ages; voluntarily caring for friends and family members' children over the years. I believe in working firmly within the values of each family when it comes to assisting with the development of their children. I am flexible with the hours I am available to work as I understand family, and in particular children, don't function solely within a 9-5 framework. I consider it a privilege to assist in the growth and development of children and look forward to being able to discuss this in greater detail in person.

Candice's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Candice is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Candice is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Candice may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Candice's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Candice's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Fuel for School/daycare runs

Candice's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Tablelands/Cairns Area)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Mareeba
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Candice's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Candice you'll need to Join Now or Login