google analytics

Profile of 'Maria Isabel' (#207459) – Hawthorn  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maria Isabel' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Maria Isabel's Description

I'm 34 years old. I'm an English Student in Melbourne, and despite my lack of experience to work in Australia, I'm an Engineer and I've been working for 13 years ago in Colombia, where I come from. I would like to express my interest to get this Job because I've been looking for Job in Australia from two months, but I think that the best option for me is to spend time with Children, I'm sure that I would enjoy this as much as they would do. I feel that I'm the best candidate for the position, because I'm not really young and I've cared for my little nephews and nieces and I've enjoyed every second that I've had with them. I love the children and admire their energy, creativity and the sweet way to enjoy life. I'm available to do all the activities required in this Job like cooking, play, teach Spanish, learn with them about their daily experience, etc. I'm an energetic and hard-working person, very responsible, honest and reliable.

Maria Isabel's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: RSA Certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Maria Isabel is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maria Isabel is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Maria Isabel may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Maria Isabel's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Maria Isabel's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: If the service required is at evening or night, maybe I'd appreciate an additional fee for special transport.

Maria Isabel's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Hawthorn
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: NA
Dietary Needs: NA
Additional Information: NA

Maria Isabel's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maria Isabel you'll need to Join Now or Login