google analytics

Profile of 'Jane' (#208108) – Melbourne  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Jane' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Jane's Description

Hello! My name is Jane and I am currently a postgraduate student studying medicine at Melbourne University.

I am currently finishing off my final year doing medical research.
I have been working part-time as a Maths and English coach for Prep/Primary school and secondary school students for the past 7 years. I enjoy interacting with children of all ages and receive great joy from this job.
I also own my own car and am happy to assist in transport if required.
I am fully qualified in First Aid and possess a full working with children's check.

My hobbies include keeping fit with running, looking after my lovely two dogs, reading and also travelling!

Jane's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jane is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jane is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jane may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jane's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jane's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Driving fees

Jane's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jane's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jane you'll need to Join Now or Login