google analytics

Profile of 'Constance' (#209257) – Canberra  All caregiver work

To contact 'Constance' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Constance's Description

Hard working, Intelligent, Self motivated with great communication skills.

Constance's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Individual Support

Type of Work

Ages of children Constance is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Constance is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Constance may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Constance's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Constance's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Constance's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: GHANA
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Canberra
State/Province: ACT
Allergies: NONE
Dietary Needs: NONE
Additional Information: NONE

Constance's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Constance you'll need to Join Now or Login