google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jaspreet' (#209955) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jaspreet' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jaspreet's Description

Hi. Currently, I am looking after two kids of a family. One is 1 year old and one is 4 years old. At this stage, the kid's grandparents are coming to look after the kids. So I am looking for another job as a carer, babysitter. I am honest and loyal. I love kids and to be around them. I am currently looking for full time, part time babysitting, nanny job. Kindly please contact me. Both live in and live out

Jaspreet's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: First aid and CPR ,Working with children check and Police check

Type of Work

Ages of children Jaspreet is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jaspreet is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jaspreet may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jaspreet's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 20 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jaspreet's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Jaspreet's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 to 50 Km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: Punjabi,Hindi
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Live in live out

Jaspreet's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jaspreet you'll need to Join Now or Login