google analytics

Profile of 'Chloe' (#210547) – Suffolk Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Chloe' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Chloe's Description

I’m a 19 year old girl, I’m super creative and wanting to get into the fashion industry.
You’ll Always find me sewing or sketching in my spare time.
I have nannied for 6 years (since year 7) starting with family friends And moving upwards from there, I have experience with children that have special needs and I tend to have an amazing bond with the children I work with, I have a passion for helping mums that have children with special needs, I have babysat an autistic boy for 3 years and the bond I created with him and his mother was magical.
During my 6 years of nannying I have gained experience with children from 5months-14 years old.
I have 2 siblings by who I always grew up looking after as they are 9-12 years apart from me, however most kids I look after I refer to as a brother or sister as I love being that big role model for little kids.
I hope to work with you and your family soon xx

Chloe's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Chloe is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chloe is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Chloe may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Chloe's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Chloe's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Chloe's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Suffolk Park
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Chloe's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chloe you'll need to Join Now or Login