google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Camila Giaretta' (#210560) – Spring Hill  Au Pair

To contact 'Camila Giaretta' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Camila Giaretta's Description

Hello my name is Camila, I am studying in Australia English, I currently do not have much fluency in the language, which I want to develop, I am looking for a Au Pair job to develop English and live in a family. I am very friendly, responsible and dedicated. Any questions, please get in touch! a kiss

Camila Giaretta's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: Au Pair
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Camila Giaretta is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Camila Giaretta is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Camila Giaretta may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Camila Giaretta's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Camila Giaretta's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Camila Giaretta's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: as long as it does not harm lessons)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: I am an English student, I do not have a command of the language at the moment, I ask that the contact be done by email or message

Camila Giaretta's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Camila Giaretta you'll need to Join Now or Login