google analytics

Profile of 'Kay' (#210807) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kay' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kay's Description

I have just recently retired from professional career. Im a young at heart mature Australian born and educated.
I have travelled the world extensively and lived in many counties, bringing my children back to Au be educated north shore privately and Uni. Im passionate about kids having the best of both environments, education and play.

I love cooking. Baking. I can cook / plan meals for 'Fussy Eaters'. Like to include kids in the preparation ( if desired. No Knives !!! )

I drive a 5year old well maintained car safe Honda.

No Accidents. I'm calm, patient and flexible. I respect other's privacy and have excellent communication skill.
Pet esp dog lover, I have a 5 year old Border Collie. Non Smoker and hope that your family is also.

I play comp Tennis. I swim twice week at Knox, love gardening. Ex RFS Member. Widow. Previously volunteered with NSW Police Eastwood LAC.

Happy to spend a couple of hours with you and your family, for chat and interaction with children.

Kay's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kay is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kay is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kay may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kay's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kay's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 31
Additional Fees/Details: Mature + can handle multiple tasks, housekeeping kids homework, cook and following day prep. Reliable.I charge .85c per Km for car usage.

Kay's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Sydney Australia
Other Languages: American some Spanish.
Gender: Female
Age: 50
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Kay's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kay you'll need to Join Now or Login