google analytics

Profile of 'Steffy' (#211004) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Steffy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Steffy's Description

I am mum of 2 kids and registered nurse from India, not yet registered here. Would love to work with kids. I believe that I can help kids in all their ways. Languages known English, Malayalam, Kannada, Tamil, Hindi.

Steffy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Registered nurse in India

Type of Work

Ages of children Steffy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Steffy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Steffy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Steffy's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 2 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Steffy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Steffy's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5_10km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: Malayalam, Hindi, Tamil, Kannada
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Steffy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Steffy you'll need to Join Now or Login