google analytics

Profile of 'Mateo' (#211278) – Epping  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mateo' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Mateo's Description

To Whom it may concern
Hi there!
I have recently moved to Sydney from the central coast where I have worked in Early Childhood For almost 3 Years in long day care setting. I hope to broaden my career/experience in nannying and would love the opportunity to meet and work with your family and share my skills and learn from you all in your home.

Mateo's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mateo is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mateo is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mateo may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mateo's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 9 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mateo's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details:

Mateo's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Epping
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Mateo's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mateo you'll need to Join Now or Login