google analytics

Profile of 'Elizabeth' (#211378) – Surry Hills  All caregiver work

To contact 'Elizabeth' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Elizabeth's Description

Hi! My name is Liz. I am a bubbly & energetic 29 year old musician with almost 10 years of childcare & nannying work under my belt. I have worked at two different Childcare Centres in Sydney, and as a nanny for multiple families from the age of 19-24 until my music career took me overseas.

I have recently moved to Sydney & am looking for some casual or part time nannying work, and would love to look after your children!

Besides music, my passion is working with kids! I�ve absolutely loved caring for & working with kids over the years and being a part of their early development has genuinely been one of the most awesome & rewarding times in my life. I have worked with kids of all ages from newborns - 12 years old. I am assertive and very self aware. I am flexible & adaptable to every child�s needs & also to your methods of parenting, knowing there isn�t a one size fits all approach.

I am especially passionate about nurturing creativity in children so I am very inventive & enthusiastic when it comes to entertaining them & keeping them busy!

Please feel free to contact me directly if you wish to obtain a resume and some references from my previous childcare jobs.

Hope to hear from you soon. Liz

Elizabeth's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Elizabeth is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elizabeth is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Elizabeth may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Elizabeth's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 25 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Elizabeth's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Elizabeth's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Surry Hills
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Gluten Free
Additional Information:

Elizabeth's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elizabeth you'll need to Join Now or Login