google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Deb' (#211746) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Deb' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Deb's Description

I am a mother of two boys aged 29 and 30.

I am a nanna of 8 grandchildren ranging in age from 11 years to the most recent born in Canada and now 9 months old.

I have always loved children and enjoy spending time with them, doing activities with them, taking them to the park and caring for them.
Our grandchildren love coming to stay with me despite me not being their maternal grandparent.

My recent and first maternal granddaughter was born in Canada in September. I was delighted to go to Canada and meet her and spend two solid weeks with her helping out my son and his partner. It was very difficult to say goodbye and return to Perth.

I find babies so amazing and I have all the patience in the world with them.

I would love the opportunity to bring my mothering and nanna skills to a family to help them out.

Deb's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Deb is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Deb is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Deb may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Deb's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 2 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Deb's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Deb's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 58
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Deb's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Deb you'll need to Join Now or Login