google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jade' (#212329) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jade' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jade's Description

I am a 19-year-old girl who has 2 younger siblings (sister is 15 and brother is 13). I was an assistant coach for kids 3-9 years old in gymnastics for 3 years and always had a great bond with them. For all of my high school work experiences I worked for free at daycare centers as I loved working with children for free, they always bring a smile to my face.

I am currently working at an IGA and studying my bachelors in nursing degree at Murdoch University.
My hours at work are barely covering my bills as the boss has hired more staff members, therefore, reducing everyone's hours. I am looking for a babysitting job that is flexible around my university degree (I can easily work my IGA hours around the job and my uni degree as the availability is great there).

I have my full license.

I am happy to just cover for a family who want to take a break from the kids for a night or evening.

Jade's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: bachelor in design graphics and my cert 4 in beauty therapy

Type of Work

Ages of children Jade is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jade is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jade may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jade's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jade's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Jade's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45 minutes )
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jade's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jade you'll need to Join Now or Login