google analytics

Profile of 'Carina' (#212661) – Southbank  All caregiver work

To contact 'Carina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Carina's Description

Hey lovely families!

I am Carina, I am from Germany and as I love children I decided to turn my passion into my job and so I'm studying to become an elementary school teacher.

I love working with children and being with them because they are creative, hilarious and so honest. I already made lots of experiences with many children of different age groups - I had several babysitter jobs with kids from the age of 5 months to 14 years, I worked in several summer camps, tutored children(ages 10-18yrs), taught German to refugees and did several practical trainings in kindergartens and elementary schools.
I also worked as an Au Pair in the USA for ten months where I made lots of amazing memories with my three boys and I was an Au pair in Sydney for approximately 7 months where I started my journey to Australia:)

I'm a very positive, honest, patient and loving person and my favorite hobbies are singing, dancing, acting and being creative in lots of ways, while interacting with many amazing people from all over the world.

I always loved working in childcare and so I would love to do that again now.
I would be available for you from Friday to Tuesday in the mornings until approximately 4pm and on Wednesdays and Thursdays the whole day.

Carina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: child safety certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Carina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Carina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Carina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Carina's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Carina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details: travel costs

Carina's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: up to 17 km (max 1 hour on public transport))
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: DE
Other Languages: German
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Southbank
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Carina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Carina you'll need to Join Now or Login