google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Indira' (#212807) – Sydney  Nanny

To contact 'Indira' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Indira's Description

Hello ;)

My name is Indira, a Spanish girl who just arrived in Australia with the Work and Holiday Visa.

I have 30 years old, I speak fluent English, Spanish and French.

The last months I've been taking care of my adorable nephews: Carmen, Clara and Oliver. WIth the age between 5 and 18 months.

Children are my passion, and even though sometimes is a hard job, I love spending time and sharing all my energy with them.

I would love to tell you more about myself in an interview.

Indira's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Indira is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Indira is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Indira may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Indira's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Indira's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Indira's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish, French
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Indira's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Indira you'll need to Join Now or Login