google analytics

Profile of 'Sisilia' (#213591) – Surry Hills  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sisilia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Sisilia's Description

Hi, I am Sisilia from Indonesia. I am currently studying in Early Childhood Education and Care. I am in the first year of taking Certificate III and will study until Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care.I will have the First-Aid and CPR lesson in the next 2 weeks, and would be given the certificate as well.

I had 3 years experiences in teaching Primary students as Teacher's Assistants and Room Leader for G1-3 in an International School in Jakarta, Indonesia. I had 3 year experiences as a private Chinese Tutor. I can speak Indonesian, English, Chinese, and basic Korean. I got Bachelor Degree in English Education in Jakarta, Indonesia and Master in Teaching Chinese As A Second Language in Beijing, China. I am very passionate about being a teacher, especially for little children. Hopefully I would get a chance to work with them again.

Thank you for reading and for your consideration. I am looking forward to hear from you.

Sisilia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sisilia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sisilia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sisilia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sisilia's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sisilia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Sisilia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20-35 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Indonesia
Other Languages: Indonesian, English, Chinese, and basic Korean
Gender: Female
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Surry Hills
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Sisilia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sisilia you'll need to Join Now or Login