google analytics

Profile of 'Millsya Theda' (#213713) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Millsya Theda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Millsya Theda's Description

I am currently a full-time student in Australian Institute of Music, and am searching for a part time job to fill in the time I do not spend attending classes nor rehearsals. I have 3 younger brothers growing up with working parents, so I have trained to take care of children my whole life. I can cook, clean, and if necessary, and am a responsible person. I am a fast learner and despite my capabilities, I love spending time with children, looking after them and make sure all of their needs are fulfilled.

Millsya Theda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Millsya Theda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Millsya Theda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Millsya Theda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Millsya Theda's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Millsya Theda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Millsya Theda's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15KM)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Indonesia
Other Languages: Chinese & Indonesian
Gender: Female
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Millsya Theda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Millsya Theda you'll need to Join Now or Login