google analytics

Profile of 'Tess' (#213859) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tess' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tess's Description

Hi there! Iím Tess, an energetic eco 22 year old with a love for cooking and plants!
I graduated Methodist Ladies College in 2013, finish my science undergrad at the UWA last year and will commence my masters in February. I have recently arrived home from travelling so can start immediately, then starting feb 18th i can give full availability Mon Fri Sat Sun, after 1pm tues & after 2pm thurs. I have experience informally babysitting for 2 families, my old neighbours and a family friend in Fremantle, and although it has been a while since this, i learn fast, thoroughly enjoy being around kids and am extremely responsible. I have volunteered for over 200 hours and in 2017 i travelled to Tanzania and spent 2 weeks teaching math to grade 3 and helping out with after school orphanage early childcare. I have a current police check, first aid certification (completed Oct 2018), new car, know the area well and only live down in Mosman Park. I am also happy to obtain a WWCC asap if i was the successful candidate! I always hold my roles with the utmost importance and i am looking for a stable longterm commitment as i am extremely reliable. Feel free to give me a call for more info or simply just to have a chat!

Tess's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tess is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tess is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tess may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tess's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tess's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Tess's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tess's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tess you'll need to Join Now or Login