google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Angelica' (#213959) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Angelica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Angelica's Description

Hi Families! 🙃
I am available to work as nanny, babysitter or au pair. 👶
My name is Angelica, I am 25 years old and I am from Colombia. I am studying general English in Brisbane.
😁🙋♀️I am a very positive, friendly, funny and loving person.
I have a lot of experience with children, as I took care two children of 2 and 3 years old for 2 years, and an 8 months old baby. Also I have a 9 years old sister, with whom I regularly spend time and play with her. I love dealing with children.
🚭non-smoker
🚗 I have license to drive.
🧹 I am very tidy, so I will be pleasure to help you with cleaning.
👩🍳I can help you with cooking too.
🌳I love going to parks, I doing sports, I listening to music and I have a lot of energy to play with your children as well helping them with the homework.📝
😎I love talking and having good times with the children.
🐶🐱Also I love animals, I have 2 dogs in my country, which gives me a lot of experience.
I can work from Monday to Friday before 8:00 am and after 1:30 pm and all weekend📅
If you are interested and would like to know more information, don't hesitate texting me!
Id be happy to hear from you.

Angelica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Angelica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Angelica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Angelica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Angelica's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Angelica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Angelica's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Dentro de Brisbane)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: ENGLISH ELEMENTARY A2
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Angelica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Angelica you'll need to Join Now or Login