google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Saja' (#213975) – Hawthorn  All caregiver work

To contact 'Saja' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Saja's Description

I love kids a lot and love their attention
I am able to pay attention to your child
I want to take care of it because it is an honesty that must be preserved

I speak Arabic, little English
I am very fond of kids
you can trust me

Saja's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: i'm study English now

Type of Work

Ages of children Saja is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Saja is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Saja may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Saja's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 1 hours per day, and 6 - 1 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Saja's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Saja's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: saudi arabia
Other Languages: English + Arabic
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Hawthorn
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Saja's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Saja you'll need to Join Now or Login