google analytics

Profile of 'Olivia' (#214289) – Brookvale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Olivia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Olivia's Description

I am a very caring, compassionate and trustworthy individual with a drive to look after people ensuring they are given the best care and attention. I have a fun and bubbly character and I love to explore new areas and take part in outdoor activities.
For the past 5 years I have worked as a Midwifery assistant in England therefore I�m very well experienced with looking after people and new born babies, I have a nurturing and loving personality, always able to brighten someone�s day.
Although I don�t have a first aid certificate, from working in the hospital I have basic first aid knowledge and I�m trained in adult and neonatal CPR/resuscitation.
I have a UK drivers license but haven�t yet driven in Australia, I have a DBS check certificate from back in the UK (police check). I am willing to obtain any certificates I need prior to starting work.

Olivia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Level 2 Diploma in Clinical Heathcare Support

Type of Work

Ages of children Olivia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Olivia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Olivia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Olivia's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Olivia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Olivia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Up to an hour away)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Brookvale
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Olivia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Olivia you'll need to Join Now or Login