google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Stefani' (#214379) – Prahran  All caregiver work

To contact 'Stefani' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Stefani's Description

Hello parents! My name is Stefani and I am currently studying a Masters of Laws at Monash University. I love kids and have been regularly nannying/babysitting children from newborn to teenagers for the last eight years (up to four children at a time). I have reliable and safe car and am a non-smoker. I have excellent references, am friendly and am very reliable. Presently I am seeking weekend work (Friday, Saturday nights + Sunday). I also have kosher food prep experience and can speak Intermediate Mandarin.

Kind regards,


Stefani's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Stefani is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Stefani is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Stefani may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Stefani's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Stefani's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Stefani's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Prahran
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Stefani's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Stefani you'll need to Join Now or Login