google analytics

Profile of 'Kaylee' (#214659) – Castle Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kaylee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kaylee's Description

I am a responsible, bubbly, self-motivated, hard working student. I am good with people and enjoy interacting with others. I am very organised and will complete any task that I start. I am energetic and like taking on challenges. I am considered a reliable person and can be counted on to complete any task to the very best of my ability. I push myself to try new things and improve in all aspects of my life to make me a better person. I am an independent person but will also work effectively in a team. I am friendly and easy to approach.

Kaylee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kaylee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kaylee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kaylee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kaylee's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 7 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kaylee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Kaylee's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Up to 30 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: South Africa
Other Languages: Can speak a bit of French
Gender: Female
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Castle Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Kaylee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kaylee you'll need to Join Now or Login