google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Guerda' (#215020) – Spring Hill  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Guerda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Guerda's Description

Hello Parents!
I am French and study English in Brisbane in the morning.
I love the children, I would like to share my culture with them. I am funny, organize and serious. Look after your children during your work will be a pleasure.

Guerda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Guerda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Guerda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Guerda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Guerda's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Guerda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Guerda's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: French
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Guerda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Guerda you'll need to Join Now or Login