google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Victor' (#215114) – Prahran  All caregiver work

To contact 'Victor' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Victor's Description

I am a 28 year old male with a Bachelor's degree in law. I have worked in the hospitality industry most of my life. I moved to Australia as a boy at the age of 9 with my family. I was raised in Switzerland and as such am native French speaker but have an English University education.

I still currently work in hospitality but only nights. I have younger sisters and nephews as well as younger cousins and have always been considered to be great with kids. I spent the last 6 months on the road filming a television show where I was involved in a cooking competition called My Kitchen Rules. I'm sure if you google "Victor and G MKR" you will find something about me. As such I think of myself as quite an accomplished amateur cook.

I love working with children and have always been able to speak their language in such a way that they respond well to me.

I have never ever considered a job such as this in the past but this year is about new experiences and whilst I cannot guarantee a full year due to a lot of commitments coming out of the show, I would like to give this a try and see where it takes me.

I hope to hear from you soon and perhaps we could meet in person.

Victor's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Victor is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Victor is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Victor may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Victor's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Victor's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Victor's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Within Melbourne and Surrounding Suburbs)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Switzerland
Other Languages: French (Fluent) Italian (basic) Spanish (basic)
Gender: Male
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Prahran
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Shellfish
Dietary Needs: NA
Additional Information: NA

Victor's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Victor you'll need to Join Now or Login