google analytics

Profile of 'Nerolie' (#215364) – Erskine  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nerolie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Nerolie's Description

I am a mother of 3 boys in their 30s and a grandmother of a 7 years old boy. I am available for babysitting before and after school, evenings and on the weekend. I have worked with children in various church and work settings over 40 years.

Nerolie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Secretarial College after year 12

Type of Work

Ages of children Nerolie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nerolie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Nerolie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Nerolie's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 4 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Nerolie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Nerolie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 59
City/Suburb: Erskine
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nerolie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nerolie you'll need to Join Now or Login