google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Emanuela' (#215655) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Emanuela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Emanuela's Description

Hello, I知 Emanuela and I知 24.
I知 very healthy and sporty girl, I don稚 smoke, I never drink in my life and I知 vegetarian. I consider myself very clean and tidy, I love take care by myself and I love animals, nature and of course, kids.
I have a younger sister and a younger cousin who stay many times with me. I知 very punctual and patient. I never forget an appointment and Ican do everything you need. I love cooking and I値l happy to do.

Emanuela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Emanuela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emanuela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Emanuela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Emanuela's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Emanuela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Emanuela's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Italy
Other Languages: English, French, italian
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: have a jb in a coffe bar in the morning in bondi beach

Emanuela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emanuela you'll need to Join Now or Login