google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Charlotte' (#215855) – Richmond  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Charlotte' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Charlotte's Description

Hi there! My name is Charlotte and I have recently completed my high school education in Melbourne as a boarder.

I grew up on a farm in south west New South Wales with my Mum, Dad, older brother, and of course my beloved Kelpie (Shane), Jack Russell (Bucy), cat (Marley) chooks and plenty of sheep!

I think I have loved looking after children and babies since receiving my first Baby Born doll from Santa in 05! I love watching them grow, play and learn and love the way in which they have the power to teach new things to us everyday.

I have spent plenty of time with kids through babysitting jobs with various babysitting jobs with kids of all abilities and characters! I have been surrounded by little cousins and children of family friends for my whole life and understand the importance of feeling trust, peace of mind and happiness with whoever you chose as a sitter!

I love playing games, reading, chatting and caring for children and babies and believe I am a happy, organised, relaxed person with a big love for whatever job I have.

I am more than happy to provide references if need be !

Charlotte's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Charlotte is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Charlotte is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Charlotte may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Charlotte's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Charlotte's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Charlotte's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Italian
Gender: Female
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Charlotte's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Charlotte you'll need to Join Now or Login