google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alexa' (#216385) – Sydney  Nanny

To contact 'Alexa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Alexa's Description

Hi I am Alexa from Korea.
I have not experienced about caring of children.
But the reason I want to be a nanny Is that,
I had a working holiday in New Zealand before coming to Australia.
I've lived with a nice family included two lovely kids who was 6,7 year old.
I had a great time with them and I realized I love kids.

Now Iíll let you know about my family in Korea.
I have a big family who are my parents, grand mother and 2 sisters.(I am a middle of sisters)
My parents are always my nice supporter and my sisters are my best friends.
I grew up with relaxed and comportable environment.

And I studied Food&Nutrition In SCH Uni-school in Korea. Currently I took a leave of absence.
I like eat healthy and clean, and like cooking and baking as well.

Now Iím taking a course to be a certified Pilates instructor.
So My body and mind are strong and have good energy which is good for kids.

Lastly I am well aware of that this job have a great influence on child.
I will always try to care the child with a sense of responsibility and sensitive.

Alexa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Alexa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alexa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alexa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alexa's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alexa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Alexa's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: South Korea
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: Nod
Additional Information:

Alexa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alexa you'll need to Join Now or Login