google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Neve' (#216533) – Perth  Nanny

To contact 'Neve' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Neve's Description

Hi families!

My name is Neve and I'm a university student currently enrolled at UWA and looking for some great kids to babysit/nanny on a part-time/casual basis.

I'm a fun, caring and responsible individual who adores kids and would love to get the chance to babysit some amazing children.
I am a very neat and tidy person who is organised with high levels of attention to detail. I am also very sporty and love the outdoors and Iím full of positivity and smiles.

I have a few years experience minding children including babysitting/nannying work, coaching younger ones in netball and being a peer support leader in high school.
Additionally I have even travelled overseas as a volunteer to feed, educate/teach and play with underprivileged children in Manila.

I have a full drivers license and can transport myself to and from locations in my own car and take your children to various commitments and also do drop-off/pick-ups from school if need be.

Iím located NOR but willing to travel.

I have a current working with childrenís check also.

Please donít hesitate to send me a message!

Kind regards,
Neve

Neve's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Neve is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Neve is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Neve may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Neve's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Neve's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Neve's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Neve's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Neve you'll need to Join Now or Login