google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Cecilia' (#217198) – Southbank  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Cecilia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Cecilia's Description

Hi! My name is Cecilia Nilsson, I am a 22 years old girl from Sweden.

I do not have any experience in childcare, however I have been taking care of my 3 year old cousin and my other 2 second cousins many times. They are now 6 and 3 years old.
I love to take care of them and doing funny stuff with them, like playing with different toys etc.
I believe I am a good person for this job since I am creative and enjoy taking care of others. I am willing to do housework while I take care of your children and I am able to work Monday to Sunday, both mornings, afternoons, nights.

On my spare time I usually hang out with my friends or going to the beach.
I am living in Melbourne at the moment, but are thinking about moving to Gold Coast.

Cecilia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Cecilia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cecilia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Cecilia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Cecilia's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Cecilia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Cecilia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 2 miles)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Sweden
Other Languages: Swedish, English
Gender: Female
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Southbank
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Cecilia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cecilia you'll need to Join Now or Login