google analytics

Profile of 'Maddy' (#217268) – Rye  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Maddy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Maddy's Description

Hi my names Maddy, I am the eldest of 5 children as well as the eldest grandchild of 11, so I have had plenty of experience of babysitting and taking care of my brothers and cousins and for long periods of time, and since they were very little age also. I would consider myself as easy going, responsible, honest, trustworthy, caring, patient, organised, well mannered, good with children and babies, loving and a understanding person. When I do babysit I am happy to help children with readers and homework, shower and bath children, feed meals and to clean up after them, dress children, to bottle feed, change nappy's etc.. I am a quick learner. I am happy to work any night or weekend hours and to work around my full time job in Moorabbin. I love babies and would love to do midwifery and work with babies and in the special care nursery. I do have my license and a car and also have a police check, and working with children check.

Maddy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maddy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maddy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maddy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maddy's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maddy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Travel costs may apply

Maddy's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Rye
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Maddy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maddy you'll need to Join Now or Login