google analytics

Profile of 'Clotilde' (#217390) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Clotilde' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Clotilde's Description

I am Clotilde, a 25 years old French woman living in Sydney for few weeks now.
I work as a babysitter/nanny as part of my 1-year Working Holidays Visa.
At the moment I am fully available, so both casual or regular job suit to me.
(I am not looking for being Au Pair, thank you)

In France, I am an Industrial Logistics Engineer but I have experience in working with kids since I have a lot of children in my family and I used to look after kids as a student job. Kids I used to take care of were mainly aged between 4 and 10. It was during day/night times. I have never met any problems and the contact is always quick and easy.

I am serious, trustworthy and respectful.

I am really patient with kids and I love playing, cooking and watching movies with them.

I can assist with homework and even teach some French if desired.

Looking forward to meet the whole family! :)

Clotilde's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Clotilde is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Clotilde is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Clotilde may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Clotilde's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Clotilde's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Depending of day/night time, week/weekend, distance (transport price), regularity of needs.

Clotilde's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 to 30 minutes transport from Central)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French, English
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Clotilde's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Clotilde you'll need to Join Now or Login