google analytics

Profile of 'Claire' (#217420) – Kardinya  All caregiver work

To contact 'Claire' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Claire's Description

Hi folks,
I am an experienced, friendly, mature, nurturing babysitter. I live in Kardinya and have my own car.
As I am looking to start my own family in the next year or two, the more time spent with kids the better. I love kids! I have looked after children of all ages, ranging from 6 months to 14 years old. I am a Godmother to a 7 month old who I care for often.
In the past I have worked for a children's entertainment company as a facepainter and party host, so I know how to keep the kids entertained! I have an interest in nutrition also and will make sure your children eat well. I am happy to help with homework and any other chores.
I have many skills and attributes to bring to the table. I am reliable and considerate. If you would like to know more, please contact me.
I can provide references and police clearance upon request.
I look forward to hearing from you :)

Claire's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Claire is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Claire is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Claire may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Claire's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Claire's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Claire's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15kms from 6163 )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Kardinya
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Claire's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Claire you'll need to Join Now or Login