google analytics

Profile of 'Coco' (#217662) – Sydney  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Coco' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Coco's Description

Hi mums and dads! My name is Coco and I am from Japan, currently studying at the University of Sydney. I love spending time with children and would love to help out with babysitting when your hands are full! I am available during the day on weekends, and available at night on Mondays and Thursdays.

Thank you!

Coco's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Coco is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Coco is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Coco may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Coco's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 4 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Coco's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Coco's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Japan
Other Languages: English, Japanese
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None.
Dietary Needs: None.
Additional Information:

Coco's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Coco you'll need to Join Now or Login