google analytics

Profile of 'Yi' (#217793) – Hawthorn  Nanny

To contact 'Yi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Yi's Description

I am currently undertaking the course of Bachelor of Education in childhood (currently in the 3rd year).

I love children and always look at the children as independent learners. I believe that children learn through play. I hope I can demonstrate and inspire the children to explore, investigate and learn in their everyday life under my care. I think it is important to provide the children with balanced nutrition food and encourage the children to play outdoors for a minimum of an hour each day.

Yi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Yi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Yi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Yi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Yi's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Yi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Yi's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: China
Other Languages: Mandarin
Gender: Female
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Hawthorn
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Yi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Yi you'll need to Join Now or Login