google analytics

Profile of 'Tamina' (#217983) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tamina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tamina's Description

My always positiv mindset is one of my main strengths. I am a very outgoing, relaxed, reliable, fun and hard working person.
As an older sister I am naturally like a mom myself sometimes.
I did an Au-Pair exchange program in the United States 01/17-06/18 in a family with a 10 year old boy and my last 3 month in a family with a 8 year old girl, a 4 year old boy and a 2 year old boy.
I always loved taking care of kids, in order to start this program I needed at least 250 hours of childcare. I had over 400 hours of child care in Germany, so I am quite experienced with kids in all ages.

Tamina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Au-pair in America certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Tamina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tamina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tamina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tamina's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tamina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Tamina's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: West coast )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: German, english, spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Tamina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tamina you'll need to Join Now or Login