google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Whitney' (#218314) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Whitney' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Whitney's Description

Living Situation :
I am from the UK, I have been in Australia for over two years now and just enrolled to study Project Management for a further two years. I am currently employed by a project company in the CBD who specialise in rail. I am looking for another job to help fund my living whilst being a student here. My hours are flexible as I only require two evenings a week to attend college.

I love the outdoors, attending music concerts and big lover of dogs!

Experience with children:
Whilst doing my regional work in Queensland I harvested potatoes but also had the odd job given to me by the working hostel to nanny and house clean for some of the locals in Tolga.
I also have 7 nieces and nephews all over the age of 7 who I have looked after and babysat since being a teenager.



Booked in to do first aid course with St Johns Ambulance - March
I don't have an up to date police check but if needed I will complete.

Whitney's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Whitney is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Whitney is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Whitney may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Whitney's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Whitney's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Whitney's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Great Britain
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: N.a

Whitney's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Whitney you'll need to Join Now or Login