google analytics

Profile of 'Aleenta' (#218432) – Tiwi  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Aleenta' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Aleenta's Description

Hey, I am a funny and open-minded person. I am good with kids, hard working and loyal. I have done volunteer work in Mercy Home. I love reading and singing.
I am a confident, knowledgeable worker, dedicated to creating a stimulating, encouraging, safe atmosphere for each child's individual needs.

I have good knowledge of the following-
� Keeping records on individual children, including daily observations and information about activities, meals served, and medications administered.
� Instruct children in health and personal habits such as eating, resting, and toilet habits.
� Read to children, and teach them simple painting, drawing, handicrafts, and songs.
� Assisting in preparing food, serving meals and refreshments to children, organizing and storing toys and materials in activity areas, running in-house creches within businesses, sterilizing bottles and preparing baby milk.

Aleenta's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Aleenta is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Aleenta is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Aleenta may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Aleenta's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 6 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Aleenta's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 19
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable.

Aleenta's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: Malayalam and Hindi
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Tiwi
State/Province: Northern Territory
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Aleenta's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Aleenta you'll need to Join Now or Login