google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Emilie' (#218740) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Emilie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Emilie's Description

Hello,
I am a French woman traveling alone. I have a diplome in France called BAFA to work with children and I have many experience with children between 2 years and 18 years old. I can also babysit a baby if you need to. I can speak English good, Spanish and French. I worked as an animator in Holiday club for 2 years, so I can be really funny and I have always too many ideas about what to do !
I am a smily girl and responsible. if you have any questions, don't hesitate ! cheers, Emilie

Emilie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: BAFA / ANIMATION

Type of Work

Ages of children Emilie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emilie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Emilie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Emilie's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Emilie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Emilie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45 minutes )
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: English, French, Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Emilie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emilie you'll need to Join Now or Login